People

Harri Leinikka, CEO, T-Media

M.Sc.(Tech.), Certificate of Reputation Management, +358 40 505 5001, harri.leinikka@t-media.fi

Harri Leinikka is the CEO of T-Media and one of its founding partners. Harri has more than 20 years of experience in communications and reputation management. Previously Harri has worked for Alma Media, as a management team member at the Finnish Economic Information Office TAT, and in the Board of Directors at Infor.

Jirimiko Oranen, CEO, T-Media Relations

MBA, Bachelor of Culture and Arts, +358 40 756 6655, jirimiko.oranen@t-media.fi

Jirimiko Oranen is the CEO of T-Media Relations, T-Media's strategy and content practice. He has more than 25 years of experience in communications, marketing and media. Jirimiko is a sought-after facilitator of strategy, reputation management and creative concept processes. He holds an MBA from Henley Business School, UK.

Riku Ruokolahti, Development Director

MBA, Certificate of Reputation Management, +358 400 512 200, riku.ruokolahti@t-media.fi

Riku Ruokolahti is the Development Director at T-Media. He acts as an advisor to the leaders and boards of Finnish and international enterprises. The Reputation&Trust model developed by Riku is based on a holistic approach at brand reputation management, and on identifying the critical dimensions that define the reputation of an organisation. Riku has an MBA from Henley Business School, and he holds a Certificate of Reputation Management.

SARI KUVAJA, DIRECTOR, SUSTAINABILITY SERVICES

M.Sc. (Agriculture and Forestry), +358 40 528 2820, sari.kuvaja@t-media.fi

Sari Kuvaja is Partner at T-Media Relations and Director of T-Media’s Sustainability Services. Sari has more than 20 years of experience in corporate responsibility and sustainability communications advisory. She has helped her clients in corporate responsibility strategies, stakeholder relations, as well as sustainability communications and reporting.

Sari Maunula, Research Director

M.Sc.(Econ.), +358 50 409 1543, sari.maunula@t-media.fi

Sari Maunula leads T-Media's research operations. Previously Sari has been working as a research manager at Taloustutkimus and Aegis Media. Sari has extensive experience in brand and reputation research and personnel surveys.

Hanna-Mari Aula, Senior Advisor

DSc (Econ), +358 40 585 6466, hanna-mari.aula@t-media.fi

Hanna-Mari helps our clients in analytics-based reputation management and communications. She has nearly 20 years of experience in research, communications, and reputation management. She has previously worked at Pohjoisranta and the KAUTE Foundation and as a researcher at both Aalto University and Stanford University. In her doctoral dissertation she studied reputation building and branding of fusion organisations.

Kai-Verneri Kaksonen, Client Relationship Manager

M.Sc., +358 50 545 5421, kai.kaksonen@t-media.fi

Kai-Verneri helps our clients to measure and understand their reputation as well as develop and improve their stakeholder relationships. Kai-Verneri has previously worked for the Finnish Economic Information Office TAT and the University of Helsinki.

Andrei Sergejeff, Account Manager

MA, +358 50 3030204, andrei.sergejeff@t-media.fi

Andrei helps our clients with the planning, coordination and implementation of their reputation research projects, as well as in understanding and applying the results in practice. Andrei has a strong international background and a deep understanding of academic research. Andrei is also a freelance speaker and lecturer, and an author of several nonfiction books.

Kaisa Laurila, Communications & Account Manager

MA, +358 50 518 0798, kaisa.laurila@t-media.fi

Kaisa works as a communications and account manager in the Reputation&Trust sales team. Her comprehensive expertise in communications, public affairs and PR came from her time at the Finnish Hospitality Association MaRa.

Reeta Sutinen, Research Manager

BBA, +358 40 5119936, reeta.sutinen@t-media.fi

Reeta is responsible for our reputation research projects, as well as the series of Employer Image and Kun Koulu Loppuu – Youth perceptions of the future reports. Reeta has long experience in the field, and has previously worked for TNS Gallup as a research manager and key account manager.

Essi Vesterinen, Research Manager

M.Sc.(Econ.), MA, essi.vesterinen@t-media.fi

Essi coordinates our multi-stakeholder research projects from data collection to final reports. She is also responsible for building the research reports for Media Barometer studies. Before joining T-Media's team Essi gained research and communications experience at Demos Helsinki and a Brussels-based NGO, Creative District.

Tuuli Pohjola, Research Scientist & Account Manager

M.Sc.(Econ.), +358 44 054 0566, tuuli.pohjola@t-media.fi

Tuuli is in charge of planning and delivering customised research projects to our clients. She has priviously worked in communications and consultancy services at the Confederation of Finnish Industries EK and at Miltton.

Joonas Tarpila, Senior Data Analyst

M.Sc.(Tech.), +358 50 530 3684, joonas.tarpila@t-media.fi

Joonas is responsible for project management for our data team and quantitative analysis of customer-specific research materials. Joonas has studied applied mathematics and worked as a mathematician at an insurance company prior to T-Media.

Mira Lindroos, Data Analyst

B.Sc.(Tech.), +358 40 086 3524, mira.lindroos@t-media.fi

Mira performs hands-on processing and analysis of data to create customised reports for our clients. She has previously worked as a research assistant at HR4.

Inari Ojala, Junior Data Analyst

B.Soc.Sc. (Econ.), +358 50 523 1966, inari.ojala@t-media.fi

Inari is a part of our data team. Her tasks include statistical analysis of research data and compiling customer-specific reports alongside the research team. Inari currently studies economics at the University of Helsinki.

Eila Lahti, Data Sourcing Manager

B. Eng., +358 50 597 9331, eila.lahti@t-media.fi

Eila is in charge of T-Media's data collection team. She has over 15 years of experience of data collection for various research projects. Eila has previously worked for Protone and VSP, to mention a few.

Kirsi Koskinen, Data Sourcing Coordinator

+358 50 523 8813, kirsi.koskinen@t-media.fi

Kirsi is a vital part of T-Media's data collection team. She has over 20 years of experience in different research, communications, and marketing tasks. Eila has previously worked as a project manager for Protone and VSP.

Hilla Koivula, Research Assistant

BBA in Business, +358 50 3433 339, hilla.koivula@t-media.fi

Hilla is a member of T-Media's data collection team. She helps our data analysts by collecting accurate, up-to-date data for various research projects via phone interviews and email inquiries. Prior to T-Media, Hilla has worked for VSP.

Teemu Inkinen, Research Assistant

+358 50 5134 830, teemu.inkinen@t-media.fi

Teemu is also part of T-Media's own data collection team. Teemu conducts phone interviews and email inquiries and assembles accurate data for our research projects. Teemu has previously worked for VSP in versatile customer service tasks.

Attraction and employer image campaigns

Below you will find the contact details and key personnel of Responsible Summer Job, Kun koulu loppuu, and Trainee.fi campaigns operated by Oikotie työpaikat.

Päivi Salminen-Kultanen, Project Manager

VKD - Responsible Summer Job, Sanoma Media Finland

M.Sc.(Agric. and Forestry), +358 40 727 9717, paivi.salminen-kultanen@t-media.fi

Charlotta Forsberg, Client Relationship Manager and Communications

VKD - Responsible Summer Job, Sanoma Media Finland

B.Sc.(Econ.), +358 50 301 8234, charlotta.forsberg@t-media.fi

Vesa Vilenius, Account Manager

KKL - Kun koulu loppuu, Sanoma Media Finland

BBA, +358 50 560 8488, vesa.vilenius@t-media.fi

Kristian Vainio, Project Manager

Trainee.fi, Sanoma Media Finland

M.Sc.(Econ.), +358 50 410 4468, kristian.vainio@t-media.fi

Elli Collan, Producer

Trainee.fi, Sanoma Media Finland

+358 50 513 1161, elli.collan@t-media.fi

CONTACT DETAILS

T-Media Oy, Eteläinen Makasiinikatu 4 A, 2nd floor, 00130 HELSINKI

Billing address, paper invoices: T-Media Oy, PL 36897, 00021 LASKUTUS
Online invoicing / OVT: 003710998441
Our online invoicing operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy, identification number E204503